Church Bulletin

Church Bulletin

COVID-19 Devotion —

Friday, March 20, 2020 https://vimeo.com/399348776

COVID-19 Devotion — Chapel

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 https://vimeo.com/400805952

COVID-19 Devotion —

Sunday, March 29, 2020 https://vimeo.com/401895112

COVID-19 Devotion —

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020  https://vimeo.com/404318100

COVID-19 Devotion —EASTER Worship

Sunday, April 12, 2020 https://vimeo.com/406989062

COVID-19 Worship —

Sunday, April 19, 2020 https://vimeo.com/409494472

COVID-19 Devotion —

Saturday, April 25, 2020 https://vimeo.com/412048668

COVID-19 Devotion —

Saturday, May 2, 2020  https://vimeo.com/415158334

COVID-19 Devotion —

Saturday, May 9, 2020  https://vimeo.com/416794703

COVID-19 Devotion —

Saturday, May 16, 2020 https://youtu.be/g7n3m86t44o

COVID-19 Devotion —

Saturday,  March 21, 2020 https://vimeo.com/399545836

COVID-19 Devotion —

Friday, March 27, 2020 https://vimeo.com/401533046

COVID-19 Devotion —

Friday, April 3, 2020 https://vimeo.com/403897359

COVID-19 Worship —

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020 https://vimeo.com/406984798

COVID-19 Devotion —

Friday, April 17, 2020 https://vimeo.com/409486067

COVID-19 Devotion — Chapel

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 https://vimeo.com/412043869

COVID-19 Worship —

Sunday, April 26, 2020 https://vimeo.com/412051550

COVID-19 Worship —

Sunday, May 3, 2020 https://vimeo.com/415164968

COVID-19 Worship —

Sunday, May 10, 2020  https://vimeo.com/417017443

COVID-19 Worship —

Sunday, May 17, 2020 https://youtu.be/yRBaP87mrRU

COVID-19 Devotion —

Sunday, March 22, 2020 https://vimeo.com/399647580

COVID-19 Devotion —

Saturday,  March 28, 2020 https://vimeo.com/401756640

COVID-19 Devotion —

Saturday, April 4, 2020 https://vimeo.com/404317419

COVID-19 Devotion —

Good Friday, April 10, 2020 https://vimeo.com/406986893

COVID-19 Devotion —

Saturday, April 18, 2020 https://vimeo.com/409489827

COVID-19 Devotion —

Friday, April 24, 2020 — https://vimeo.com/412044912

COVID-19 Devotion —

Friday, May 1, 2020  https://vimeo.com/415153710

COVID-19 Devotion —

Friday, May 8, 2020 https://vimeo.com/416543994

COVID-19 Devotion —

Friday, May 15, 2020 https://youtu.be/g-jyRh65d8w

 Give to Trinity during COVID-19

https://pushpay.com/pay/trinitycentralia

Trinity Lutheran Church
201 S. Pleasant Ave.
Centralia, IL 62801
(618) 532-2614

Trinity Lutheran School
203 S. Pleasant Ave.
Centralia, IL 62801
(618) 532-5434

Trinity Lutheran
Preschool & Daycare
203 S. Pleasant Ave.
Centralia, IL 62801
(618) 533-5705